Sunday, December 23, 2012

Blogmass 2012 Day 22 - Chiming In Again

Like many Christmas albums, this one has been reissued with various jackets. I like this one the best, I think. The "Electrically enhanced for stereo", not so much. Unfortunately, this copy seems to have had a rough life.

Jesse Crawford - Organ and Chimes of Christmas

A1         O Holy Night        
A2         The First Noel        
A3         Jingle Bells        
A4         Hark! The Herald Angels Sing        
A5         It Came Upon A Midnight Clear        
A6         Deck The Halls        
B1         Adeste Fideles        
B2         Joy To The World        
B3         Oh Come All Ye Faithful        
B4         Silent Night        
B5         God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen        
B6         O Little Town Of Bethlehem 


Post a Comment

<< Home