Tuesday, December 14, 2010


A pretty mellow affair from Beach-Boy-For-A-Blink-Of-An-Eye Campbell in this compilation of previously-recorded tracks released in 1985.

Glen Campbell - The Night Before Christmas

1. The Christmas Song
2. Blue Christmas
3. White Christmas
4. Pretty Paper
5. Silent Night
6. I'll be Home for Christmas
7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
8. The Night before Christmas
9. There's No Place Like Home.


Post a Comment

<< Home